#SpringEMRS13Q NSF young investigators winners and symposium schedule

The NSF young investigator awards go to Haitao Liu assistant professor at the University of Pittsburgh, Andrea R. Tao, Assistant Professor at UCSD, and Kai Ma, graduate student in the Wiesner group at Cornell.

Congratulations to them! I am looking forward to their talks which will take place in Strasbourg on 30 May 2013.

The tentative schedule is now available here – there will be a few minor modifications. The poster sessions will be on Tue and Thu at 4 pm; details to follow in the next few days; lots of exciting posters too.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.